Items from 15 February 2018 to 15 February 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 16/02/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Sat 17/02/18 10:00 14:00 Table Top Sale - Saturday 3 March
Tue 20/02/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 20/02/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 21/02/18 09:30 11:00 New Me Weight Mananagement & Exercise
Wed 21/02/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 23/02/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Sat 24/02/18 10:00 14:00 Table Top Sale - Saturday 3 March
Tue 27/02/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 27/02/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 28/02/18 09:30 11:00 New Me Weight Mananagement & Exercise
Wed 28/02/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 02/03/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Sat 03/03/18 10:00 14:00 Table Top Sale - Saturday 3 March
Tue 06/03/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 06/03/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 07/03/18 09:30 11:00 New Me Weight Mananagement & Exercise
Wed 07/03/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 09/03/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 13/03/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 13/03/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 14/03/18 09:30 11:00 New Me Weight Mananagement & Exercise
Wed 14/03/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 16/03/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 20/03/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 20/03/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 21/03/18 09:30 11:00 New Me Weight Mananagement & Exercise
Wed 21/03/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 23/03/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 27/03/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 27/03/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 28/03/18 09:30 11:00 New Me Weight Mananagement & Exercise
Wed 28/03/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 30/03/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 03/04/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 03/04/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 04/04/18 09:30 11:00 New Me Weight Mananagement & Exercise
Wed 04/04/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 06/04/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 10/04/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 10/04/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 11/04/18 09:30 11:00 New Me Weight Mananagement & Exercise
Wed 11/04/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 13/04/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 17/04/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 17/04/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 18/04/18 09:30 11:00 New Me Weight Mananagement & Exercise
Wed 18/04/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 20/04/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Sun 22/04/18 13:00 17:00 Circus comes to town!
Tue 24/04/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 24/04/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 25/04/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 27/04/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 01/05/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 01/05/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 02/05/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 04/05/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 08/05/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 08/05/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 09/05/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 11/05/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 15/05/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 15/05/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 16/05/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 18/05/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 22/05/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 22/05/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 23/05/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 25/05/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 29/05/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 29/05/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 30/05/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 01/06/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 05/06/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 05/06/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 06/06/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 08/06/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 12/06/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 12/06/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 13/06/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 15/06/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 19/06/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 19/06/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 20/06/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 22/06/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 26/06/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 26/06/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 27/06/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 29/06/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 03/07/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 03/07/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 04/07/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 06/07/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 10/07/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 10/07/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 11/07/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 13/07/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 17/07/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 17/07/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 18/07/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 20/07/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 24/07/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 25/07/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 27/07/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 31/07/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 01/08/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 03/08/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 07/08/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 08/08/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 10/08/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 14/08/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 15/08/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 17/08/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 21/08/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 22/08/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 24/08/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 28/08/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 29/08/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 31/08/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 04/09/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 05/09/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 07/09/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 11/09/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 12/09/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 14/09/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 18/09/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 19/09/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 21/09/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 25/09/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 26/09/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 28/09/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 02/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 03/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 05/10/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 09/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 10/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 12/10/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 16/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 17/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 19/10/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 23/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 24/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 26/10/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 30/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 31/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 02/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 06/11/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 07/11/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 09/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 13/11/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 14/11/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 16/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 20/11/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 21/11/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 23/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 27/11/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 28/11/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 30/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 04/12/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 05/12/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 07/12/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music