Items from 16 March 2019 to 15 March 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 16/03/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sun 17/03/19 14:00 16:00 Indoor community football - 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Mon 18/03/19 16:30 18:30 Street Dance for 8-18s (8-13s first hour)
Tue 19/03/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 19/03/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 20/03/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 20/03/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 22/03/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 23/03/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sun 24/03/19 14:00 16:00 Indoor community football - 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Mon 25/03/19 16:30 18:30 Street Dance for 8-18s (8-13s first hour)
Tue 26/03/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 26/03/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 27/03/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 27/03/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 29/03/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 30/03/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sun 31/03/19 14:00 16:00 Indoor community football - 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Mon 01/04/19 16:30 18:30 Street Dance for 8-18s (8-13s first hour)
Tue 02/04/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 02/04/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 03/04/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 03/04/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 05/04/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 06/04/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sun 07/04/19 14:00 16:00 Indoor community football - 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 09/04/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 09/04/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 10/04/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 10/04/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 12/04/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 13/04/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sun 14/04/19 14:00 16:00 Indoor community football - 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 16/04/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 16/04/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 17/04/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 17/04/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 19/04/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 20/04/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sun 21/04/19 14:00 16:00 Indoor community football - 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 23/04/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 23/04/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 24/04/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 24/04/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 26/04/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 27/04/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 30/04/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 30/04/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 01/05/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 01/05/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 03/05/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 04/05/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 07/05/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 07/05/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 08/05/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 08/05/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 10/05/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 11/05/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 14/05/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 14/05/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 15/05/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 15/05/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 17/05/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 18/05/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 21/05/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 21/05/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 22/05/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 22/05/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 24/05/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 25/05/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 28/05/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 28/05/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 29/05/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 29/05/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 31/05/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 01/06/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 04/06/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 04/06/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 05/06/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 05/06/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 07/06/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 08/06/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 11/06/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 11/06/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 12/06/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 12/06/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 14/06/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 15/06/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 18/06/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 18/06/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 19/06/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 19/06/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 21/06/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 22/06/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 25/06/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 25/06/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 26/06/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 26/06/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 28/06/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 29/06/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 02/07/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 02/07/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 03/07/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 03/07/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 05/07/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 06/07/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 09/07/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 09/07/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 10/07/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 10/07/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 12/07/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 13/07/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 16/07/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 16/07/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 17/07/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 17/07/19 15:30 17:30 Homework Club for primary school families
Fri 19/07/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 20/07/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 23/07/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 23/07/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 24/07/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 26/07/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 27/07/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 30/07/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 30/07/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 31/07/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 02/08/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 03/08/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 06/08/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 06/08/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 07/08/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 09/08/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 10/08/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 13/08/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 13/08/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 14/08/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 16/08/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 17/08/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 20/08/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 20/08/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 21/08/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 23/08/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 24/08/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 27/08/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 27/08/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 28/08/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 30/08/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 31/08/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 03/09/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 03/09/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 04/09/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 06/09/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 07/09/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 10/09/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 10/09/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 11/09/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 13/09/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 14/09/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 17/09/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 17/09/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 18/09/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 20/09/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 21/09/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 24/09/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 24/09/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 25/09/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 27/09/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 28/09/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 01/10/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 01/10/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 02/10/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 04/10/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 05/10/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 08/10/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 08/10/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 09/10/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 11/10/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 12/10/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 15/10/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 15/10/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 16/10/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 18/10/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 19/10/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 22/10/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 22/10/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 23/10/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 25/10/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 26/10/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 29/10/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 29/10/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 30/10/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 01/11/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 02/11/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 05/11/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 05/11/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 06/11/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 08/11/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 09/11/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 12/11/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 12/11/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 13/11/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 15/11/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 16/11/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 19/11/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 19/11/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 20/11/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 22/11/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 23/11/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 26/11/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 26/11/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 27/11/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 29/11/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 30/11/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 03/12/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 03/12/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 04/12/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 06/12/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 07/12/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 10/12/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 10/12/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 11/12/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 13/12/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 14/12/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 17/12/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 17/12/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 18/12/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 20/12/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 21/12/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 24/12/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 24/12/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 25/12/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 27/12/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 28/12/19 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 31/12/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 31/12/19 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 01/01/20 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 03/01/20 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 04/01/20 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 07/01/20 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 07/01/20 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 08/01/20 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Fri 10/01/20 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sat 11/01/20 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)