Items from 21 August 2018 to 21 August 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 21/08/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 21/08/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 21/08/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 22/08/18 11:00 15:30 Creative Cafe summer events
Wed 22/08/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 22/08/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 22/08/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 23/08/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 23/08/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 24/08/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 24/08/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Sat 25/08/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 25/08/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 26/08/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 27/08/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 28/08/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 28/08/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 28/08/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 29/08/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 29/08/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 29/08/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 30/08/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 30/08/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 31/08/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 31/08/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Sat 01/09/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 01/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 02/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 03/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 03/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Tue 04/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 04/09/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 04/09/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 04/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Wed 05/09/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 05/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 05/09/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 05/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Thu 06/09/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 06/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Thu 06/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Fri 07/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 07/09/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Fri 07/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sat 08/09/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 08/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sat 08/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sun 09/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 09/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Mon 10/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 10/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Tue 11/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 11/09/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 11/09/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 11/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Wed 12/09/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 12/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 12/09/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 12/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Thu 13/09/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 13/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Thu 13/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Fri 14/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 14/09/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Fri 14/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sat 15/09/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 15/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sat 15/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sun 16/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 16/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Mon 17/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 17/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Tue 18/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 18/09/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 18/09/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 18/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Wed 19/09/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 19/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 19/09/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 19/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Thu 20/09/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 20/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Thu 20/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Fri 21/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 21/09/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Fri 21/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sat 22/09/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 22/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sat 22/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sun 23/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 23/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Mon 24/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 24/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Tue 25/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 25/09/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 25/09/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 25/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Wed 26/09/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 26/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 26/09/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 26/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Thu 27/09/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 27/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Thu 27/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Fri 28/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 28/09/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Fri 28/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sat 29/09/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 29/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sat 29/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sun 30/09/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 30/09/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Mon 01/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 01/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Tue 02/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 02/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 02/10/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 02/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Wed 03/10/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 03/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 03/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 03/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Thu 04/10/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 04/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Thu 04/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Fri 05/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 05/10/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Fri 05/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sat 06/10/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 06/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sat 06/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sun 07/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 07/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Mon 08/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 08/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Tue 09/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 09/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 09/10/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 09/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Wed 10/10/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 10/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 10/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 10/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Thu 11/10/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 11/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Thu 11/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Fri 12/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 12/10/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Fri 12/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sat 13/10/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 13/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sat 13/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sun 14/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 14/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Mon 15/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 15/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Tue 16/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 16/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 16/10/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 16/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Wed 17/10/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 17/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 17/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 17/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Thu 18/10/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 18/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Thu 18/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Fri 19/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 19/10/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Fri 19/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sat 20/10/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 20/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sat 20/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sun 21/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 21/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Mon 22/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 22/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Tue 23/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 23/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 23/10/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 23/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Wed 24/10/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 24/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 24/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 24/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Thu 25/10/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 25/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Thu 25/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Fri 26/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 26/10/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Fri 26/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sat 27/10/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 27/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sat 27/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sun 28/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 28/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Mon 29/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 29/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Tue 30/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 30/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 30/10/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Tue 30/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Wed 31/10/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 31/10/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 31/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 31/10/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Thu 01/11/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 01/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Thu 01/11/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Fri 02/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 02/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Fri 02/11/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sat 03/11/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 03/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sat 03/11/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Sun 04/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 04/11/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Mon 05/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 05/11/18 17:00 18:30 Free football for 8-14s on Marks Gate/Chadwell Heath
Tue 06/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 06/11/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 06/11/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 07/11/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 07/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 07/11/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 08/11/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 08/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 09/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 09/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Sat 10/11/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 10/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 11/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 12/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 13/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 13/11/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 13/11/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 14/11/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 14/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 14/11/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 15/11/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 15/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 16/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 16/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Sat 17/11/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 17/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 18/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 19/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 20/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 20/11/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 20/11/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 21/11/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 21/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 21/11/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 22/11/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 22/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 23/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 23/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Sat 24/11/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 24/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 25/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 26/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 27/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 27/11/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 27/11/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 28/11/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 28/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 28/11/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 29/11/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 29/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 30/11/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 30/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Sat 01/12/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 01/12/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 02/12/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 03/12/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 04/12/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 04/12/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 04/12/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 05/12/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 05/12/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Wed 05/12/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 06/12/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 06/12/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 07/12/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Fri 07/12/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Sat 08/12/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Sat 08/12/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Sun 09/12/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Mon 10/12/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 11/12/18 13:00 16:00 Activity for over 65s
Tue 11/12/18 16:30 17:30 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 12/12/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Thu 13/12/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Sat 15/12/18 10:00 11:00 YOUTH BMX CLUB (8-16yrs)
Wed 19/12/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group