Items from 09 May 2021 to 09 May 2022

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Mon 10/05/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 13/05/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 14/05/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 17/05/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 20/05/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 21/05/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 24/05/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 27/05/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 28/05/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 31/05/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 03/06/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 04/06/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 07/06/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 10/06/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 11/06/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 14/06/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 17/06/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 18/06/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 21/06/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 24/06/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 25/06/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 28/06/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 01/07/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 02/07/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 05/07/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 08/07/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 09/07/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 12/07/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 15/07/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 16/07/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 19/07/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 22/07/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 23/07/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 26/07/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 29/07/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 30/07/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 02/08/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 05/08/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 06/08/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 09/08/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 12/08/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 13/08/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 16/08/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 19/08/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 20/08/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 23/08/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 26/08/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 27/08/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 30/08/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 02/09/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 03/09/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 06/09/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 09/09/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 10/09/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 13/09/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 16/09/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 17/09/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 20/09/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 23/09/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 24/09/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 27/09/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 30/09/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 01/10/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 04/10/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 07/10/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 08/10/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 11/10/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 14/10/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 15/10/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 18/10/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 21/10/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 22/10/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 25/10/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 28/10/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 29/10/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 01/11/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 04/11/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 05/11/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 08/11/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 11/11/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 12/11/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 15/11/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 18/11/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 19/11/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 22/11/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 25/11/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 26/11/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 29/11/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 02/12/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 03/12/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 06/12/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Thu 09/12/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 10/12/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 13/12/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 17/12/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 20/12/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 24/12/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 27/12/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 31/12/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 03/01/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 07/01/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 10/01/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 14/01/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 17/01/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 21/01/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 24/01/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 28/01/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 31/01/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 04/02/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 07/02/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 11/02/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 14/02/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 18/02/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 21/02/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 25/02/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 28/02/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 04/03/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 07/03/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 11/03/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 14/03/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 18/03/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 21/03/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 25/03/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 28/03/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 01/04/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 04/04/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 08/04/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 11/04/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 15/04/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 18/04/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 22/04/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 25/04/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 29/04/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Mon 02/05/22 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)
Fri 06/05/22 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music (Due to Covid all our sessions are cancelled till further notice)