Items from 04 December 2020 to 04 December 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 04/12/20 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 07/12/20 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Mon 07/12/20 17:30 19:30 Marks Gate Youth Club
Thu 10/12/20 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Thu 10/12/20 15:00 17:00 Family Fun & Reading Club
Fri 11/12/20 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 14/12/20 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Mon 14/12/20 17:30 19:30 Marks Gate Youth Club
Thu 17/12/20 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Thu 17/12/20 15:00 17:00 Family Fun & Reading Club
Fri 18/12/20 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 21/12/20 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 24/12/20 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Thu 24/12/20 15:00 17:00 Family Fun & Reading Club
Fri 25/12/20 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 28/12/20 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 31/12/20 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Thu 31/12/20 15:00 17:00 Family Fun & Reading Club
Fri 01/01/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 04/01/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 07/01/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Thu 07/01/21 15:00 17:00 Family Fun & Reading Club
Fri 08/01/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 11/01/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 14/01/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Thu 14/01/21 15:00 17:00 Family Fun & Reading Club
Fri 15/01/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 18/01/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 21/01/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 22/01/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 25/01/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 28/01/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 29/01/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 01/02/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 04/02/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 05/02/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 08/02/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 11/02/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 12/02/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 15/02/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 18/02/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 19/02/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 22/02/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 25/02/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 26/02/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 01/03/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 04/03/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 05/03/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 08/03/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 11/03/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 12/03/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 15/03/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 18/03/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 19/03/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 22/03/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 25/03/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 26/03/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 29/03/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 01/04/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 02/04/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 05/04/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 08/04/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 09/04/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 12/04/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 15/04/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 16/04/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 19/04/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 22/04/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 23/04/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 26/04/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 29/04/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 30/04/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 03/05/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 06/05/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 07/05/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 10/05/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 13/05/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 14/05/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 17/05/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 20/05/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 21/05/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 24/05/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 27/05/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 28/05/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 31/05/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 03/06/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 04/06/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 07/06/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 10/06/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 11/06/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 14/06/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 17/06/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 18/06/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 21/06/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 24/06/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 25/06/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 28/06/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 01/07/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 02/07/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 05/07/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 08/07/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 09/07/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 12/07/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 15/07/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 16/07/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 19/07/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 22/07/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 23/07/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 26/07/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 29/07/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 30/07/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 02/08/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 05/08/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 06/08/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 09/08/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 12/08/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 13/08/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 16/08/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 19/08/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 20/08/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 23/08/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 26/08/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 27/08/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 30/08/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 02/09/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 03/09/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 06/09/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 09/09/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 10/09/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 13/09/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 16/09/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 17/09/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 20/09/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 23/09/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 24/09/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 27/09/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 30/09/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 01/10/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 04/10/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 07/10/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 08/10/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 11/10/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 14/10/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 15/10/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 18/10/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 21/10/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 22/10/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 25/10/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 28/10/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 29/10/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 01/11/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 04/11/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 05/11/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 08/11/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 11/11/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 12/11/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 15/11/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 18/11/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 19/11/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 22/11/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 25/11/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 26/11/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 29/11/21 10:00 12:00 Community Job Club
Thu 02/12/21 14:00 15:00 Age UK's chair-based yoga
Fri 03/12/21 14:00 16:00 Chair-based exercise to music