Items from 20 September 2019 to 19 September 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Fri 20/09/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 22/09/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 24/09/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 24/09/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Tue 24/09/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Wed 25/09/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 25/09/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 25/09/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Thu 26/09/19 11:00 12:00 Heritage & gentle excercise project for older residents
Thu 26/09/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Fri 27/09/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 29/09/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 01/10/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 01/10/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Tue 01/10/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Wed 02/10/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 02/10/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 02/10/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Thu 03/10/19 11:00 12:00 Heritage & gentle excercise project for older residents
Thu 03/10/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Fri 04/10/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 06/10/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 08/10/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 08/10/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 08/10/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Wed 09/10/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 09/10/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 09/10/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Thu 10/10/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Fri 11/10/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 13/10/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 15/10/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 15/10/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 15/10/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Wed 16/10/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 16/10/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 16/10/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Thu 17/10/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Fri 18/10/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 20/10/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 22/10/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 22/10/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 22/10/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Wed 23/10/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 23/10/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 23/10/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Thu 24/10/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Fri 25/10/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 27/10/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 29/10/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 29/10/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Tue 29/10/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Wed 30/10/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 30/10/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 30/10/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Thu 31/10/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Fri 01/11/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 03/11/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 05/11/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 05/11/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Tue 05/11/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Wed 06/11/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 06/11/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 06/11/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Thu 07/11/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Fri 08/11/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 10/11/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 12/11/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 12/11/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Tue 12/11/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Wed 13/11/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 13/11/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 13/11/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Thu 14/11/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Fri 15/11/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 17/11/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 19/11/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 19/11/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 19/11/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Wed 20/11/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 20/11/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 20/11/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Thu 21/11/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Fri 22/11/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 24/11/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 26/11/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 26/11/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 26/11/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Wed 27/11/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 27/11/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 27/11/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Thu 28/11/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Fri 29/11/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 01/12/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 03/12/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 03/12/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 03/12/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Wed 04/12/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 04/12/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 04/12/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Thu 05/12/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Fri 06/12/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 08/12/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 10/12/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 10/12/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Tue 10/12/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Wed 11/12/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 11/12/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 11/12/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Thu 12/12/19 14:00 15:00 FREE falls prevention exercise classes
Fri 13/12/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 15/12/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 17/12/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 17/12/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Wed 18/12/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 18/12/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 18/12/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Fri 20/12/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 22/12/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 24/12/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 24/12/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Wed 25/12/19 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 25/12/19 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 25/12/19 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Fri 27/12/19 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 29/12/19 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 31/12/19 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 31/12/19 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Wed 01/01/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 01/01/20 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 01/01/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Fri 03/01/20 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 05/01/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 07/01/20 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Tue 07/01/20 14:00 16:00 Carpet Bowls - social activity for older residents
Wed 08/01/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 08/01/20 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 08/01/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Fri 10/01/20 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music - all adults welcome
Sun 12/01/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 14/01/20 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Wed 15/01/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 15/01/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 19/01/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 21/01/20 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Wed 22/01/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 22/01/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 26/01/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 28/01/20 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Wed 29/01/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 29/01/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 02/02/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 04/02/20 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Wed 05/02/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 05/02/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 09/02/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 11/02/20 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Wed 12/02/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 12/02/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 16/02/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 18/02/20 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Wed 19/02/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 19/02/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 23/02/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 25/02/20 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Wed 26/02/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 26/02/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 01/03/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 03/03/20 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Wed 04/03/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 04/03/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 08/03/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 10/03/20 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Wed 11/03/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 11/03/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 15/03/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 17/03/20 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Wed 18/03/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 18/03/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 22/03/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Tue 24/03/20 10:00 12:00 Coffee Stop
Wed 25/03/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 25/03/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 29/03/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 01/04/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 01/04/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 05/04/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 08/04/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 08/04/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 12/04/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 15/04/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 15/04/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 19/04/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 22/04/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 22/04/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 26/04/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 29/04/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 29/04/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 03/05/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 06/05/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 06/05/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 10/05/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 13/05/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 13/05/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 17/05/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 20/05/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 20/05/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 24/05/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 27/05/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 27/05/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 31/05/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 03/06/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 03/06/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 07/06/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 10/06/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 10/06/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 14/06/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 17/06/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 17/06/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 21/06/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 24/06/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 24/06/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 28/06/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 01/07/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 01/07/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 05/07/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 08/07/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 08/07/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 12/07/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 15/07/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 15/07/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 19/07/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 22/07/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 22/07/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 26/07/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 29/07/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 29/07/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 02/08/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 05/08/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 05/08/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 09/08/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 12/08/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 12/08/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 16/08/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 19/08/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 19/08/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 23/08/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 26/08/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 26/08/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 30/08/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 02/09/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 02/09/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Sun 06/09/20 14:00 16:00 Community Football Outreach - every 2nd & 4th Sunday of the month
Wed 09/09/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 09/09/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing
Wed 16/09/20 11:00 13:00 Community Food Club - help with food costs and money advice
Wed 16/09/20 17:30 20:15 NMS Music Magic - Build your confidence with community singing