Items from 22 May 2018 to 22 May 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 22/05/18 10:00 11:00 IT Fun Cafe for grown-ups
Tue 22/05/18 10:00 11:30 Community Coffee Morning
Tue 22/05/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 22/05/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 23/05/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 23/05/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 24/05/18 09:00 11:00 Learn to Bake & Meet New People
Thu 24/05/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 25/05/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Mon 28/05/18 15:00 17:00 Half-term Multi-sports for 8-14 year olds
Tue 29/05/18 10:00 12:00 SPRING HOLIDAY CLUB
Tue 29/05/18 10:00 11:00 IT Fun Cafe for grown-ups
Tue 29/05/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 29/05/18 15:00 17:00 Half-term Multi-sports for 8-14 year olds
Tue 29/05/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 30/05/18 10:00 12:00 SPRING HOLIDAY CLUB
Wed 30/05/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 30/05/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Wed 30/05/18 15:00 17:00 Half-term Multi-sports for 8-14 year olds
Thu 31/05/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Thu 31/05/18 10:00 12:00 SPRING HOLIDAY CLUB
Thu 31/05/18 10:30 13:30 Multi-cultural event
Thu 31/05/18 15:00 17:00 Half-term Multi-sports for 8-14 year olds
Fri 01/06/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Fri 01/06/18 15:00 17:00 Half-term Multi-sports for 8-14 year olds
Tue 05/06/18 10:00 11:00 IT Fun Cafe for grown-ups
Tue 05/06/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 05/06/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 06/06/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 06/06/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 07/06/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 08/06/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 12/06/18 10:00 11:00 IT Fun Cafe for grown-ups
Tue 12/06/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 12/06/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 13/06/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 13/06/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 14/06/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 15/06/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 19/06/18 10:00 11:00 IT Fun Cafe for grown-ups
Tue 19/06/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 19/06/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 20/06/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 20/06/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 21/06/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 22/06/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 26/06/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 26/06/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 27/06/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 27/06/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 28/06/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 29/06/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 03/07/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 03/07/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 04/07/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 04/07/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 05/07/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 06/07/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 10/07/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 10/07/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 11/07/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 11/07/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 12/07/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 13/07/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 17/07/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Tue 17/07/18 15:30 17:30 After-school fun in Tantony Green
Wed 18/07/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 18/07/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 19/07/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 20/07/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 24/07/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 25/07/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 25/07/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 26/07/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 27/07/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 31/07/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 01/08/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 01/08/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 02/08/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 03/08/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 07/08/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 08/08/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 08/08/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 09/08/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 10/08/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 14/08/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 15/08/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 15/08/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 16/08/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 17/08/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 21/08/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 22/08/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 22/08/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 23/08/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 24/08/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 28/08/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 29/08/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 29/08/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 30/08/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 31/08/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 04/09/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 05/09/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 05/09/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 06/09/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 07/09/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 11/09/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 12/09/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 12/09/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 13/09/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 14/09/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 18/09/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 19/09/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 19/09/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 20/09/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 21/09/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 25/09/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 26/09/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 26/09/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 27/09/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 28/09/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 02/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 03/10/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 03/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 04/10/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 05/10/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 09/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 10/10/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 10/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 11/10/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 12/10/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 16/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 17/10/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 17/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 18/10/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 19/10/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 23/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 24/10/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 24/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 25/10/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 26/10/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 30/10/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 31/10/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 31/10/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 01/11/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 02/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 06/11/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 07/11/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 07/11/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 08/11/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 09/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 13/11/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 14/11/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 14/11/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 15/11/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 16/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 20/11/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 21/11/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 21/11/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 22/11/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 23/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 27/11/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 28/11/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 28/11/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 29/11/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 30/11/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Tue 04/12/18 14:30 16:30 Carpet Bowls
Wed 05/12/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Wed 05/12/18 14:00 16:00 Nimble Fingers & Board Games
Thu 06/12/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Fri 07/12/18 14:30 15:30 Chair-based exercise to music
Wed 12/12/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group
Thu 13/12/18 09:15 10:00 Stav's Street Fit exercise - Thursdays term time
Wed 19/12/18 12:30 14:45 Stay & Play parent & toddler group